Silver State Schools Credit Union
Access Online Banking
Register  |  Forgot Password?  |  Need Help?
Member Benefits
Join Now
RatesCalculatorsNewsLocationsContact Us
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Checking & Savings AccountsPersonal & Vehicle LoansHome & Equity LoansInvestments & InsuranceLife PlanningMember ServicesAbout Us
Board of Directorrs & Management

Board of Directors

  • Terry Mannion, Chair
  • Mitch Fox, Vice Chair
  • Teresa Yeoman, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Leonard Petoske, Director
  • George Ann Rice, Director
  • Walter Rulffes, Director
  • Joyce Woodhouse, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Charlotte Conger, Chair
  • William George
  • Melinda Watson


  • Andrew D. Hunter, President/CEO
  • David Fischer, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
  • Michael Randall, Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
  • Steve VanSickler, Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
  • Ann Johnson, Vice President, Human Resources & Training
  • Audra Rael, Vice President, Support Operations
American Share Insurance
Equal Housing Lender