Skip to main content
Text Size

Board of Directors

Home / About Us / / Board of Directors

Meet the team

Board of Directors

  • Teresa Yeoman, Chair
  • Mitch Fox, Vice Chair
  • Terry Mannion, Secretary/Treasurer
  • George Ann Rice, Director
  • Walter Rulffes, Director
  • Javier Trujillo, Director
  • Mary Beth Scow, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Charlotte Conger, Chair
  • Barbara Mirman


  • Scott Arkills, President/CEO
  • James Bolin, Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
  • Ann Johnson, Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Michael Randall, Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
  • Raymond C. Wilson, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer